Type your paragraph here.

Contact


Robert Yule

President

Phone: 778.886.3730

Email: rob@rsywallandceiling.com


John Yule

Senior VP of Operations

Phone: 778.865.9624

Email: john@rsywallandceiling.com


Juan Lopez Yamamoto
Construction Manager 
Phone: 604.841.9815
Email: juan@rsywallandceiling.com


Sasha Kaurin
Senior Foreman
Phone: 604.841.9815
Email: sasha@rsywallandceiling.com


Sam Bains
Senior Foreman
Phone: 604.880.6783
Email: sam@rsywallandceiling.com


Brian Randle

​Special Projects Manager (Contracting Div.)

Phone: 604.362.3839

Email: brian@rsycontracting.com


Scott Cheng
Project Coordinator, Lead 
Phone: 604.338.8230
Email: scott@rsywallandceiling.com


Head Office

Phone: 604.568.1676

Email: info@rsywallandceiling.com


general inquiries: info@rsycontracting.com